République tchèque

City and regions of Romania


Main cities of Romania

Bucharest , the capital (1,926,334), Iasi (320,888), Cluj-Napoca (317,953), Timisoara (328,148), Constanta (310,471), Craiova (302,601), Galati (298,861)

Administrative divisions: Romania has 41 counties – judete, plural or judet in singular.

Related articles


Tourism in Romania


More info

Portal of Transylvania, including a rich person directory of links, a forum of discussion, a dictionary and a calendar of events.

ONline-Romania.com - All rights reserved- Our offers -